*Our site contains affiliate links. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases....hey, we had to upgrade our hosting due to our amazing number of readers...we're just trying to pay for it! ;)*

A Court of Wings and Ruin

The title of Sarah J. Maas’s A Court of Thorns and Roses book three has been revealed! Prepare for A Court of Wings and Ruin, which is scheduled to release in May of 2017.

While book three of this wildly popular fantasy series is much anticipated, fans will have to wait until 2020 to know Feyre’s full story.  Three additional books will be published in the years following Wings and Ruin.

If you have already read book one and two and want to read full recaps before you get your hands on A Court of Wings and Ruin read our posts: What happened in a Court of Thorns and Roses? and What happened in a Court of Mist and Fury?

Haven’t read Mist and Fury yet?  Read our Rapid Review of A Court of Mist and Fury now.

From Goodreads:  “Looming war threatens all Feyre holds dear in the third volume of the #1 New York Times bestselling A Court of Thorns and Roses series.

Feyre has returned to the Spring Court, determined to gather information on Tamlin’s maneuverings and the invading king threatening to bring Prythian to its knees. But to do so she must play a deadly game of deceit-and one slip may spell doom not only for Feyre, but for her world as well.

As war bears down upon them all, Feyre must decide who to trust amongst the dazzling and lethal High Lords-and hunt for allies in unexpected places.

In this thrilling third book in the #1 New York Times bestselling series from Sarah J. Maas, the earth will be painted red as mighty armies grapple for power over the one thing that could destroy them all.”


[quads id=”1″]

Follow us Book Series Recaps

Follow Book Series Recaps on Instagram and Twitter.
Friend us on Goodreads: Sara and Stacy.
Check out our Pinterest board for A Court of Thorns and Roses.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *